Reviews

LP&FC SONG On Their Bones

Hearing you say, must eat the pig makes my heart miss a beat. Losing ones head dont seems that bad when a goddess like you are the ones taking it XD Sorta like that are my emotions when i listen to this song

Thanks piggie wizzard

April 28, 2017

Thomas the Hog wearing his pigmask

Longpig and the Femcans new album came out on the 21st of this month. Absolutely amazing work! Each song reaches inside and pulls that inner pig right out of you. If you didn’t have the desire to be eaten by Femcans before listening to this music, you will afterward! The music very powerful and seductive, along with the pig mantra included in several places helps reinforce what we are, pigs. Every song sings the sirens song drawing us from being men to being pigs and eventually just meat. I love their music and will keep picking up their albums. Buy their music and they might have enough money to go on tour. At least we can hope!

Review by LP69280

April 28, 2017

Youtube fan

A comment from a very nice youtuber https://www.youtube.com/user/Inhumaneandbeautiful

I found you guys randomly the other night and was impressed at the combo of cool music+lyrics and an awesome band concept as the cherry on top. It’s fun music that kicks ass at the same time. I can tell you guys really put your soul into the music and it shows, it has that infectious feel to it as you can sense the fun you guys have creating and performing your vision. It is always a delight when you can feel the band is really into what they are doing. Thank you for sharing your awesome art and keep up the great work. You guys rock 🙂

The comments are here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YL8ihrjOSXQ

 

April 23, 2017

Piggie with apple in his mouth drawing

Longpig And The Femcan’s sophmore effort, ‘Explore Your Inner Pig’, has dropped today and you can almost smell the flesh cooking. The most dangerous band on the web is back and better than ever! More confident and more refined than they were with their debut album, the band brings it, firing on all cylinders. Femcan Lana’s mesmerizing voice is once again the highlight.

Like a Siren, she draws you ever closer, hypnotizing you with her words. As she sings about slitting her pig’s throat, or roasting him on the spit, you can’t help but see the attraction this niche has to offer. It’s dark, and taboo but she makes it sound sexy. Let’s not forget about the rest of the band, however! Femcans Jinx and Alvah, on bass and drums respectively, deliver a moody, driving force of music, building a dark-sounding contrast to Lana’s soothing voice yet reinforcing the dark foundation of the lyrics.

Nameless Pig, the Longpig portion of Longpig and the Femcans, also surprised me with his violent guitar, delivering wailing guitar solos that really complete the whole sound and add a delicious texture to it. LPFC have genuinely succeeded at capturing the allure of this marginalized and often misunderstood subculture.

After listening to this album if you weren’t a femcan or pig, you probably are now! I am thouroughly impressed with this Toronto-based metal band and I’m eager to see what comes next for them as they’ve announced a third album, “Sounder of Swine”, that promises to dive a bit deeper into femcan mythology as opposed to the cooking and preparation that has dominated the first two releases. No matter which side of the fork you are on, you need to be listening to this album. 4.5 out of 5 Stars

By Madtitan

April 21, 2017

Pigroast

The opening sounds like the opening of a 60’s psychadelic melody before transitioning to metal. The lyrics sound more like a hypnotic trance, trying to convince the listener they are in for a weird ride, which is the inflection of the entire piece. This is the kind of song best listened to while high and laid back in a dark room with a young woman sucking you off and a George Romero movie on

flesh for the Table is a wall of noise that doesn’t let up. The vocals are a bit low, making the lyrics hard to decipher, but they still seem to resonate well enough to carry the meaning. It definitely carries the psycho-sexual vibe well, and sounds like it belongs in a 70’s sexploitation flick. An instrumental mix over a horror movie would fit this piece well, with the full song covering the closing credits, perhaps while the main survivor who we watched survive gets devoured by naked female zombies in a manner like Cannibal Holocaust. 31m ago

Taste you with Wine has a slow build up, hammering home the question “Are we fake, or are we for real?” that leaves the listener questioning the motives of the author right up until she starts confessing her desire to feast on the listener’s flesh. The instrumentals are slower than Flesh for the Table and Juicy Pig Meat, which at times seems at odds with the vocals, which are much faster in pace. The song is probably the weakest of the three, and would do better to have the lead vocalist alone describing her sexual cravings, while only a vague hint of her desire to eat the listener.

March 22, 2017

Femcan Lana Manips

While listening the song, I can think myself as a pig and feel that beautiful femcans are talking to me and declaring my future. The pig is having a feeling of both pain and joy simultaneously and he also can have a virtual trip of bellies of femcans. The song is really great and superb for any pig

March 22, 2017

Pig on a spit

This is one HOT song! As hot as the pig turning on the spit must be getting! “Men are pigs! Dinner is served!” Yes, indeed!

March 22, 2017

Swisspiggy

“Another masterpiece of the intriguing Metall-Group Longpig and the Femcans. Listening to the music. While listening the song i caught myself instantly watching my phone waiting the call of a Femcan. The music goes deep to every males inner pig”

March 22, 2017

piggie wizzard

There is no way i could ever give this song justice by trying to put words together, but here goes.  This song has a way to bring out the inner pig, you will notice a tingling sensation to dance along with the music. Listen to the words and enter a new level of what femcans and longpigs have to offer, there is simply no way you wont be touched by the amazing combo. You might notice images of you on a spit over the fire and ready to roast, and it will excite you.

So let your inner pig out and let go, dare to allow your inner pig to dance freely and enjoy the moment….

March 22, 2017

Puppy Luna and Blood Moon

March 22, 2017

Tommy the Turkey

March 22, 2017

LP13942

The whole album is just fantastic !!!  But sit back and listen to this great song named Taste You With Wine played by the famous Lp&Fc band : You’ll be immediately seduced by the wonderful atmospheric music and the bewitching FemcanLana’s   voice which is like a siren’s call and you can’t resist anymore .The meaningful lyrics have been choosen to transport you in a surreal and dark universe that you couldn’t have even imagined .The combination of these three genial musicians will amaze you and give you thrills : Take pleasure to listen to this musical masterpiece over and over again

March 22, 2017

Pig on a spit

You are death angel for me. Yes when you will call I will definately come. I am meat. I am pig. I cant hide from you. I cant walk away from you. My plesh is for your spit and I know it. I cant wait to give my life to you. You will never forget the taste of my meat. Your knives are for my soft flesh. I am pig you are Goddess.I dont want to go 6 feet under. I want to end as meat for you. My healthy bones wil give you good nourishment. Whenever you call . iI will come without delay

March 22, 2017

LP69280

I love the song. Like any of us pigs it speaks to us. We can all imagine being the pig being prepared. It really speaks to my piggy core. I can actually imagine your band playing with pigs roasting on spits just below the stage.

March 22, 2017

A pig

while listening the song, I can think myself as a pig and feel that beautiful femcans are talking to me and declaring my future. The pig is having a feeling of both pain and joy simultaneously and he also can have a virtual trip of bellies of femcans. The song is really great and superb for any pig.

March 22, 2017

SNUFFPIG

Longpig and the Femcans have released their second single, “Flesh for the Table”. Once again Femcan Lana and the band have reached into the soul of their devoted piggies and delivered a fantastic song. From the powerful lyrics to the hypnotic guitar riffs, any non-piggie will be enthralled.

March 22, 2017

Pigmask man

While listening the songs, I can think myself as a pig and feel that beautiful femcans are talking to me and declaring my future. The pig is having a feeling of both pain and joy simultaneously and he also can have a virtual trip of bellies of femcans. The songs are really great and superb for any pig. These songs also encourage a pig to have the honour of being food for beautiful femcans. It also help pigs to be strong mentally. Wish I’d get call to satisfy the hunger of lovely femcans. Femcans have rightly said, “why getting older, stay young and be immortal inside femcan’s belly, pigs are safe inside femcan’s belly”.

March 22, 2017

Piggie mask

longpig Tom (LPsub16062) Describes how “Flesh for the Table” makes him feel

i kneel before my FemCan. Helplessly, captivated on her mercy and shivering i am waiting to be prepared and made to meta, Longpig meat for HER. In my fantasy i often felt that mixture of joy, pain, desperation and ecstacy. Now my FemCan will push me through this in reality.

March 22, 2017

Real Piggie Mask

Haunting! If I needed hypnotized to give them my meat, this song would do it. Love the equally sexy and dangerous singing that draws me in. Let me submit to your mouths and bellies, and fulfill the song!

March 22, 2017

Longpiggie mask

Loved the song, made me want to get to you, so you could consume my flesh. Actually the song turned me on

March 22, 2017

Piggie mask

It makes me feel as always excited ,thrilled and frightened.  It’s like a brainwashing, like a opened eyes dream, a weird trip

March 22, 2017

Longpig masks

The song is amazing. It made me feel like I was there. Like I was experiencing what we all hope to someday. Most of all, I like the originality. You don’t hear music based on this topic and it’s pretty awesome that the band is different from others. Badass

March 22, 2017

Piggies

Hi Femcans

i love your songs, they are so beautiful to hear for a piggy, i would like to hear it while i am slaughtered by you..

March 22, 2017

Pig

Music can be seen as the greatest way to communicate emotions and pure desire, this song reminded me of that ancient truth. Never have i been so excited by music, my whole body and soul was inflamed by true desire. The desire to grace the table of hungry femcans, forever be safe in the warm embrace of the femcans belly. These lyrics has been stuck in my mind ever since i first heard it, despite the fact that i have only had time to listen to it a few times. If you do not yet consider yourself a pig, beware of this song cause by the end of it you will surely consider yourself one.

March 22, 2017

Puppy Luna

If i love a song  if my heart skips a beat and that happens to the songs of the femcans.
I find the lyric’s verry cool de beat and lyrics fit perfectly together this is one of the songs i listen everywhere where i can.
i think this has to be one of the top 5 songs for everyone here becous femcans rock.

March 22, 2017

Femcan Lana Manips

Loved the song. Great sound and lyrics. Loved how it explains how you want to treat piggies. It makes me want to go start my life in a barn and become my true pig self. No longer human so I’d no longer know how to speak. Makes me want to fatten myself up more and surrender myself to you to take what you want from my body. I know I can’t let you kill me but I still want you to. For now I want to become a piggie for my new goddess and feed her with what she wants.

March 22, 2017

Piggie Burggraf

My dear FemCans (especially my owner Jinx) – you make so great inspiring songs. Which every single tune I can feel the fantasy become reality that I will be eaten by you! I am so looking forward to it. Hope the day will come soon !!!

March 22, 2017

Piggie Ian

Us piggies males and females have grown up. Thinking of being on the other side of the kitchen. What it would be like to be the Turkey being prepared and roasted. Or a whole lamb or pig being spit roasted over open flame.

Being presented on the dining table. Naked and stripped for all to see. All meat is good but it takes a femcan chef to make us special. What a way to sacrifice yourself to sexy femcans.

Listen to great songs Become one with them. How lucky would that be, yes I think so. To be naked in front of femcans, like a meat piece that can be prepared and cooked in many varieties
What a honour this will be 

March 22, 2017

Femcan Lana Manip

I really really REALLY love this song! So much like my femcan fantasies.
And I especially enjoy the lyric: “He’s now in our bellies . . . hanging with his new Piggie brothers”!

Excellent work!

November 22, 2016

Femcan Lana Manip

Love your new song it makes me want to be in the stable and be on that spit with an apple in my mouth slow roasting alive

April 22, 2016

Femcan Lana Manip

Loved the song. Great sound and lyrics. Loved how it explains how you want to treat piggies. It makes me want to go start my life in a barn and become my true pig self. No longer human so I’d no longer know how to speak. Makes me want to fatten myself up more and surrender myself to you to take what you want from my body. I know I can’t let you kill me but I still want you to. For now I want to become a piggie for my new goddess and feed her with what she wants.

March 22, 2016